Professional Staff



Group Services Manager

Julie Davis
Email: j.davis@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Coordinator
Marlene Pillay
Email: hod.biologicalsciences@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Coordinator
Yet Tan
Email: hod.biologicalsciences@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Administrator
Laurel Walker
Email: l.walker@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Administrator
Liza O'Donnell
Email: l.odonnell@auckland.ac.nz

Reception and Faculty Assistant
Temo Talie
Email: sbs-reception@auckland.ac.nz

Technical Administrator
Kanupriya Diwan
Email: k.diwan@auckland.ac.nz


Academic Services Team Leader

Karen Jennings
Email: k.jennings@auckland.ac.nz

Academic Services Coordinator - PhD
Patricia Rodriguez
Email: p.rodriguez@auckland.ac.nz

Academic Services Coordinator - MSc/BSc(Hons)/PGDip
Evgeniya Kruglova
Email: e.kruglova@auckland.ac.nz

Leigh Marine Lab
Boyd Taylor
Email: boyd.taylor@auckland.ac.nz

Facilities Coordinator

Alice Moran
Email: a.moran@auckland.ac.nz

Student Resource Centre
Tessa Holloway
Email: tl.holloway@auckland.ac.nz